Contact

contact@codabel.com

Office

Avenue Louise 331
1050 Bruxelles

Équipe Belgique

Équipe Pays-Bas

Victor Abovici

Junior Residential Development Manager BE

v.abovici@codabel.com
+33 (0) 6 29 81 73 92

Robin Antiga

Acquisition Investment Analyst BE

r.antiga@codabel.com
+32 (0) 492 08 70 03

Suzy Denys

Managing Director NL

s.denys@codabel.com
+32 (0) 475 95 76 19

Arnaud du Pont

Country Manager NL

a.dupont@codabel.com
+31 (0) 624 21 44 47

Imane Bouanane

Legal Adviser BE

i.bouanane@codabel.com
+32 (0) 491 61 94 33

Steven De Clippeleer

Director Retail BE

s.declippeleer@codabel.com
+32 (0) 492 72 91 72

Ivo Donker

Property Manager NL

i.donker@codabel.com
+31 (0) 615 11 78 12

Pio Fernandez Rijsdijk

Technical Director NL

p.fernandezrijsdijk@codabel.com
+31 (0) 653 21 35 93

Georges-Patrick de La Villeon

Junior Residential Development Manager BE

gp.delavilleon@codabel.com
+32 (0) 470 78 67 39

Berenger Drouin

Managing Partner BE

b.drouin@codabel.com
+32 (0) 477 64 37 86
IPI 509557

Marieke van Noort

Property Accounting NL

m.vannoort@codabel.com
+31 (0) 645 29 65 28

Yasmina Lachhab

Shopping Manager BE

y.lachhab@codabel.com
+32 (0) 491 88 45 67

Côme Marbaque

Partner Residential BE

c.marbaque@codabel.com
+32 (0) 483 53 43 08
IPI 510700

Franck Ngale

Junior Accountant BE

f.ngale@codabel.com
+32 (0) 488 46 15 57

Muriel Paquay

Accounting & HR Manager BE

m.paquay@codabel.com
+32 (0) 493 99 63 87

Nathan Preaux

Junior Property Manager Retail BE

n.preaux@codabel.com
+32 (0) 474 87 56 44

Claire Trentesaux

Asset Manager Offices BE

c.trentesaux@codabel.com
+32 (0) 492 08 61 04