Contact

codabel@codabel.com

Office

Avenue Louise 331
1050 Bruxelles

The team

Victor Abovici

Junior Residential Development Manager

v.abovici@codabel.com
+33 (0) 6 29 81 73 92

Robin Antiga

Acquisition Investment Analyst

r.antiga@codabel.com
+32 (0) 492 08 70 03

Suzy Denys

Managing Director

s.denys@codabel.com
+32 (0) 475 95 76 19

Berenger Drouin

Managing Partner

b.drouin@codabel.com
+32 (0) 477 64 37 86
IPI 509557

Imane Bouanane

Imane Bouanane

Legal Adviser

i.bouanane@codabel.com
+32 (0) 491 61 94 33

Georges-Patrick de La Villeon

Junior Residential Development Manager

gp.delavilleon@codabel.com
+32 (0) 470 78 67 39

Raja Lachhab

Director Retail

r.lachhab@codabel.com
+32 (0) 498 64 87 57

Yasmina Lachhab

Shopping Manager

y.lachhab@codabel.com
+32 (0) 491 88 45 67

Côme Marbaque

Partner Residential

c.marbaque@codabel.com
+32 (0) 483 53 43 08
IPI 510700

Muriel Paquay

Accounting & HR Manager

m.paquay@codabel.com
+32 (0) 493 99 63 87

Nathan Preaux

Junior Property Manager Retail

n.preaux@codabel.com
+32 (0) 474 87 56 44

Donovan Stas

Junior Property Manager Office

d.stas@codabel.com
+32 (0) 477 55 64 09

Jennifer Thomas

Property Manager Retail

j.thomas@codabel.com
+32 (0) 476 20 08 58

Claire Trentesaux

Asset Manager Offices

c.trentesaux@codabel.com
+32 (0) 492 08 61 04