Contact

contact@codabel.com

Office

Avenue Louise 331
1050 Brussels

Team Belgium

Team Netherlands

Georges-Patrick de La Villeon

Junior Residential Development Manager BE

gp.delavilleon@codabel.com
+32 (0) 470 78 67 39

Robin Antiga

Acquisition Investment Analyst BE

r.antiga@codabel.com
+32 (0) 492 08 70 03

Marieke van Noort

Property Accounting NL

m.vannoort@codabel.com
+31 (0) 645 29 65 28

Arnaud du Pont

Country Manager NL

a.dupont@codabel.com
+31 (0) 624 21 44 47

Berenger Drouin

Managing Partner BE

b.drouin@codabel.com
+32 (0) 477 64 37 86
IPI 509557

Côme Marbaque

Partner Residential BE

c.marbaque@codabel.com
+32 (0) 483 53 43 08
IPI 510700

Ivo Donker

Property Manager NL

i.donker@codabel.com
+31 (0) 615 11 78 12

Pio Fernandez Rijsdijk

Technical Director NL

p.fernandezrijsdijk@codabel.com
+31 (0) 653 21 35 93

Antoine Matthys

Property Manager Retail BE

a.matthys@codabel.com
+32 (0) 477 76 30 80

Claire Trentesaux

Asset Manager Offices BE

c.trentesaux@codabel.com
+32 (0) 492 08 61 04

Franck Ngale

Junior Accountant BE

Muriel Paquay

Accounting & HR Manager BE

Nathan Preaux

Junior Property Manager Retail BE

n.preaux@codabel.com
+32 (0) 474 87 56 44

Kay Verhé

Property Manager Retail BE

k.verhe@codabel.com
+32 (0) 491 61 44 63